Our Board

Following the election last year, the Media RING now has the following board members:


Please visit http://www.mediaring.com.au/about-media-ring/ to read our Board’s Bios.

At the end of last year, both Patricia Powell-Hughes and David Beamont made the decision to step down from the Board of the Media RING.  The Board would like to sincerely thank Patricia and David for their long standing commitment to the Media RING and we look forward to working with them in the future.